Runamuk Acres Conservation Farm
Runamuk Acres Conservation Farm Podcast
Beebe's Big Day, Read-Aloud
2
0:00
-12:15

Beebe's Big Day, Read-Aloud

Who knew spaying and neutering were so controversial?
2

I think I’m getting more comfortable with these audio posts….slowly, lol. When my boys were little, I really loved story-time. Sometimes, when I’m trying to relax into these sessions, I’ll pull one an old picture of one of my sons off the shelf to set it on the desk with me. And I remind myself that it doesn’t get easier, if I don’t do the thing, lol.

I hope you enjoy this session of story-time with Farmer Sam. Much love to you and yours, my friends!

2 Comments
Runamuk Acres Conservation Farm
Runamuk Acres Conservation Farm Podcast
Recanting the misadventures of one lady-farmer and tree-hugging activist from the western mountains of Maine. Stories and essays on farm-life, nature-connectedness and learning to live an authentic life.